Spring Term Begins at Princeton University

Mon, Jan 24, 2022, 1:00 am to 11:30 pm
Audience: 
University Students, Staff, and Faculty
Sponsor(s): 
Office of Religious Life

Today begins the Spring 2022 Term at Princeton University.

Spring Break begins Saturday, March 3, through Sunday, March 12.

Reading Period begins Monday, April 25, through Tuesday, May 3, Dean's Date.

Spring Term Final Exams are Friday, May 6, through Thursday, May 12.

Sunday, May 22, is Baccalaureate, Monday, May 23, is Class Day, and Commencement is Tuesday, May 24.

Upcoming Events

Sunday Worship Service

Sun, May 22, 2022, 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Summer 2022 at Princeton University

Wed, May 25, 2022, 12:00 am to 9:30 pm