Upcoming Events

After Noon Concert with Patrick Pope

Thu, Feb 21, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Chapel
Audience: All are welcome

Organ Concert | Around the World in 8 Compositions.

Fri, Feb 22, 2019, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: Chapel
Audience: All are welcome!

Service of Remembrance on Alumni Day

Sat, Feb 23, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: Princeton University Chapel
Audience: All are welcome!

Ecumenical Worship Service with Rev. Dr. Theresa S. Thames

Sun, Feb 24, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Location: Princeton University Chapel
Audience: All are welcome!
Speaker(s):

After Noon Concert with Kevin Davis

Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Chapel
Audience: All are welcome

Ecumenical Worship Service with guest preacher, Rev. Dr. Eric D. Barreto,

Sun, Mar 3, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Location: Princeton University Chapel
Audience: All are welcome!
Speaker(s):

Ash Wednesday Services

Wed, Mar 6, 2019, 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Location: Princeton University Chapel
Audience: All are welcome!
Speaker(s):

After Noon Concert with Tatiana Lukyanova

Thu, Mar 7, 2019, 12:30 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: Chapel
Audience: All are welcome

Concert | PLORK (Princeton Laptop Orchestra)

Sat, Mar 9, 2019, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: Chapel
Audience: All are welcome!

Ecumenical Worship Service with Rev. Dr. Alison L. Boden

Sun, Mar 10, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Location: Princeton University Chapel
Audience: All are welcome!
Speaker(s):

Pages